Meet Kyle Eaton, an Entrepreneur Dominating the Influencer Marketing Industry.

Business & Success
2 min readJun 30, 2020

I had the pleasure to interview Kyle Eaton, a highly motivated and passionate entrepreneur who has beaten many odds to become a leading Social Media Influencer. He came from a small Kentucky hometown to Nashville and LA, while expanding his Instagram growth business to NYC, Miami, and international levels. What he had started as a hobby is now a constantly growing company that serves clients beyond the national borders. In three years, he is proud to have served hundreds of clients as he meets the expectations of each. He is a self-made and detail-oriented gentleman who works to achieve his goals in fitness, business, and personal life.

Starting Small

Kyle started by testing out with his Instagram account to promote his insurance business. He had no idea of what he was doing nor how valuable it was. He started growing the accounts for his friends and family for free. When he saw that it was working, he started charging people.”I was slowly getting into networking. I met people in new niches and mentors who introduced me to ideal clients in the respective niches.”

Obstacles Experienced

Kyle Eaton was from a very humble beginning and familiar with poverty. “I, therefore, had the zeal to work hard and create wealth for my family. However, there were some speed bumps — I met myself as a college dropout working 3 jobs at the age of 25.” This was a major one because he did not know what would happen next.

Keep Moving

To overcome his hurdles, he kept it simple. “Just keep moving. It has been my mantra I have lived by and tell everyone we work with. Mistakes are another way of learning as we move on.” That; kept him moving despite sometimes feeling like giving up. He says that the ‘keep moving’ mantra is probably the biggest reason for his success.

Just Deliver What You Promised

The drive in him that ensures that he delivers what he promises has made him stand out. “I will deliver no matter the situation in hand. I do not care whether it is beneficial to my company or me; I just deliver what I said I would.”

According to Kyle, attempting to grow on social media can expose you to scams from people who don’t have your best interest in mind. But he just breathes in and gains the wits to keep delivering value no matter the negatives that can come from those looking to take advantage. “I will continue delivering quality to keep me in the Industry. I just tell everyone to vet who they’re working with. Ask questions and ask for results.’ He concludes.

--

--

Business & Success

Passionate interviewer sharing insights from successful influencers, entrepreneurs, and businesses to empower others in their pursuit of success!